Quality Guarantee Subcommission of the Master of Art: Idea & Production



Dr. D. José María Sánchez

Dean of the Faculty 


Dr. D. Francisco Javier Cornejo Vega

Vice-Dean of Quality and Students 


Dª. Alicia Macías Recio

Students Delegate or Delegated Student  


Dr. D.  Fernando García García

                     Professor by delegation of the Director of the Department of Drawing


Dr. D. Francisco José Lara Barranco

Professor in the Department of Painting


Dr. D. Enrique Caetano Henríquez

Professor in the Department of History of Art


D. Rafael Romero Baeza

Center's Manager


Dª. Laura Parra Arias

Student's Representative at the Centre Board